Class Structure

Class                                          Year group       Teacher

Dosbarth Pebble.                         Nursery              Mrs Baker


Dosbarth Poppit Sands.               Reception          Mrs Jarman


Dosbarth Amroth.                        Year 1.               Miss Jones


Dosbarth Ogmore.                        Year 2.               Miss Davies/Miss Deneen


Dosbarth Barafundle.                   Year 2/3             Miss Hart


Dosbarth Tresaith                         Year 3.                Mrs Jones/Miss Deneen


Dosbarth Pwll Du.                        Year 4                Mrs Howells


Dosbarth Aberdovey.                    Year 4/5             Mr Phillips


Dosbarth Abersoch.                      Year 5/6            Mrs Brettell


Dosbarth Rhossili                          Year 6              Mr Wharton

We are still able to offer spaces for our new nursery for January and April.

Please contact school to arrange a visit if you are interested in your child attending our nursery.



Latest Posts

National Tests National tests in Reading and Maths Reasoning have…

National Tests A reminder that National Tests for Year 2…

View All